Annual Scientific Meeting dedicated to clinical research

18h30 : Judo demonstration
Vincent Gauthier, 2019 European Championship Winner
(Replaced by Christophe MONGELLAS & Pascal GUITOU)

19h00 : Buffet dinner

20h00 : Introduction
Jean Pierre MATTEI (MD, PhD), Président de l’AFPERR

20h10 : New perspectives for treatment of IBD
Professor Jean-Charles Grimaud
CHU Timone Marseille

20h40 : Interest of ultrasound in inflammatory rheumatism
Professor Yves Maugars
CHU de Rennes

21h10 : New perspectives for the treatment of postmenopausal osteoporosis
Professor Bernard CORTET
CHU de Lille

21h40 : Conclusions
Professor Sandrine Guis
Service de Rhumatologie, CRMBM/CEMEREM, APHM